2017-4 Keys to an Incredible Year

I have heard from so many how hard 2016 was for them physically, emotionally and Spiritually. My prayer is that God will fling wide the doors that He has for your life and close the doors to the hurt and struggle that so many faced personally and as a collective.  

Four things I know as we enter 2017 full of hope and faith. 

1. I don’t have to understand to believe – God is and will always be in charge. He is not bound by seasons. His love is incredible and constant. He never gives up, gets tired. He is never surprised and He does have an incredible plan for your life. Even if you can’t see it.

2. Persistence builds endurance and resistance builds strength.- “When your faith is tested, your endurance has a chance to grow. So let it grow, for when your endurance is fully developed, you will be perfect and complete, needing nothing.”  

3. Your breakthrough is on the other side of your door – God has a plan for you, your family, your mistakes, your triumphs and He is turning your life into a message of hope. 

4. Don’t mistake your plan for His Plan– 2016 was in many ways a challenging one, personally, where I saw some doors close and other incredible doors open in Business and in Ministry. I find myself entering 2017 working on some of the impactful things I have ever done. I have learned that I needed to let go of my plan and embrace the plan God has for me. His plan is truly better.

To make the most of this year, start by asking God to Open what He has for you and then run through that door with great expectations. God is asking you to be you.

You can do “All Things” through God’s strength. Lean in let Him carry the weight. 

Praying this year will be the most incredible in your life.  

Leave a Reply

